To offer you a tailor-made service, the website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you authorize the use of cookies.

 ACCEPT   Find out more

La Toscana | Paini
EMAIL
PASSWORD

New customer? Sign up now!  Forgot your password?

La Toscana | Paini
EMAIL
PASSWORD

New customer? Sign up now!  Forgot your password?

 
La Toscana | Paini
Bathroom
Kitchen

Latoscana / Paini US

Telephone:(856) 881 7890
E-mail: info@paini-us.com
1571 Main Road, Newfield, NJ 08344

Telephone:(856) 881 7890
E-mail: info@paini-us.com
1571 Main Road, Newfield, NJ 08344

For a part request or technical support:
(856) 881 7890 Monday - Friday 8am-7pm
Saturday 10am-2pm


Director
Randy Altmann
raltmann@paini-us.com

Sales Manager
Stephanie Corbelli
scorbelli@paini-us.com

Office Manager
Kim Kelly
kkelly@paini-us.com

Customer Service/Info
Megan Sumpter
info@paini-us.com

Invoicing
painiorders@paini-us.com

Collections/Inventory
Sherrie Butterworth
sbutterworth@paini-us.com

Warehouse Manager
Arcadio Vaquero
tech@paini-us.com

Shipping/Receiving
Dago Arias
shipping@paini-us.com

 

 +1 856 881 7890 / 7-4 pm et for tech support  INFO@PAINI-US.COM

COPYRIGHT © 2021 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED CREDITS

PURCHASE TERMS | COOKIE POLICY | PRIVACY